Sign In Forgot Password
Watch the 2018 High Holy Day sermons!

Board of Trustees Meeting

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, April 25, 2019 20 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, September 27, 2018 18 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, August 16, 2018 5 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779