Sign In Forgot Password
Renew your membership for 2018-2019 now!

One-on-One Outreach Delivery

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

2. Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

3. Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

4. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

5. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

6. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

7. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

8. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

9. Sunday, June 23, 2019 • 20 Sivan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

10. Sunday, July 28, 2019 • 25 Tammuz 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

11. Sunday, August 25, 2019 • 24 Av 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

12. Sunday, September 29, 2019 • 29 Elul 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

13. Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 28 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 6:30 PMOff-Site

14. Sunday, November 24, 2019 • 26 Cheshvan 5780

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMOff-Site

15. Wednesday, December 25, 2019 • 27 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMOff-Site
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 26, 2018 • 15 Elul 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Off-Site
Sunday, July 29, 2018 • 17 Av 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Off-Site
Sunday, June 24, 2018 • 11 Tammuz 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Off-Site

Join with KI congregants of all ages in packing and delivering 170 boxes of groceries in South LA.

For more information and to sign up, email michael@oneononeoutreach.org.

Co-founded by KI member Michael Schwartz, One-on-One Outreach is a 100% volunteer organization that helps to feed low-income families in a specific neighborhood in South Central Los Angeles. Once per month, from January through October, One-on-One Outreach volunteers pack and deliver 170 boxes of groceries to families door-to-door. In November, volunteers deliver frozen turkeys, and, on Christmas Day, they deliver toys.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 21 2018 12 Tishrei 5779