Sign In Forgot Password

Cocktail and Game Hour with Rabbi Sher: Via Zoom

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 9 2020 17 Tammuz 5780